DJ TIMES - Official Website
Privacy Header


Editor Jim Tremayne
jtremayne@testa.com
Editor-at-Large Brian O'Connor
boconnor@testa.com
Chart Coordinator Dan Miller
Contributors
Gary Deane Ahrens
Jody Amos
Joe Bermudez
Jeffrey Bernstein
Shawn Christopher
Paul Dailey
Ned Davis
Justin Hampton
Josh Harris
William Johnson
Robert LaFrance
Lisa Loco
Lily Moayeri
Rahav Segev
Jennifer Shapiro
Jeff Stiles
Emily Tan
Phil Turnipseed
Curtis Zack
Graphic Designers/Artists Janice Pupelis
Promotions/Web Designer Fred Gumm
Director of Marketing and Sales Jon Rayvid
jrayvid@testa.com
Production Manager

Steven Thorakos
sthorakos@testa.com

Advertising & Marketing Assistant Douglas Yelin
dyelin@testa.com
Operations Manager

Robin Hazan
rhazan@testa.com

President/Publisher Vincent P. Testa

Editorial and Sales Office:
DJ Times
25 Willowdale Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
USA

Phone: 516-767-2500 Fax: 516-767-9335
Email:
djtimes@testa.com

For Advertising Space Call Jon Rayvid:
Phone: 516-767-2500 ext. 507
Fax: 516-767-9335
Email:
jrayvid@testa.com

For Ads Space information Click Here