Search for:

Earlier this year, Pretty Lights released the limited edition The Hidden Shades as a double 10” vinyl set for Record Store Day 2014, but now all fans can enjoy the EP following its digital release.

Consisting of four unreleased tracks from the sessions that created yielded the Grammy-nominated A Color Map of The Sun album, the new EP is finally available on a format other than vinyl for the first time. The release also packs in four remixes of the unreleased tracks, including reworks from ODESZA, Emancipator, Love and Light, and Blue Sky Black Death.

The full tracklist for the EP is available below, and fans can download the EP from

1. Lost And Found
2. New Moon Same Dark
3. Starlit Skies
4. Can’t Contain It
5. Lost And Found (ODESZA Remix)
6. New Moon Same Dark (Love and Light Remix)
7. Starlit Skies (Emancipator Remix)
8. Can’t Contain It (Blue Sky Black Death Remix)


Write A Comment