Search for:

Ferry Corsten is wasting no time getting started in 2015 with the announcement of Hello World EP Part 1, the first release in a new EP series.

Hello World EP Part 1 is due out on February 23 via Corsten’s own Flashover Recordings, and the release will be the first EP in a set of three that will come out throughout 2015. Comprised of seven tracks—including his 2014 soaring electropop collaboration with Nat Dunn “Hyper Love”—the new EP promises influences “from electro to progressive, trance, tech, house, and beyond” to give fans a diverse first installment to the series.

To coincide with the impending release, Corsten has premiered the Flashover remixes of two of the new originals via his radio show and will showcase a new track in each week leading up to Februrary 23. Listen to “Back To Paradise (Flashover Mix)” below and go here for “Make It Ours (Flashover Mix).”

1. Back To Paradise (ft. Haris)
2. Beat As One (ft. Angelika Vee)
3. Tonka
4. Make It Ours (ft. Chris Jones)
5. Back To Paradise (ft. Chris Jones) (Flashover Mix)
6. Make It Ours (ft. Chris Jones) (Flashover Mix)
7. Hyper Love (ft. Nat Dunn)

Ferry Corsten


Write A Comment