Search for:

After releasing his debut LP Disbehave last summer via his own Anabatic Records label, Worthy has decided to continue his mischievous streak with a two-part remix compilation of the album.

Disbehave Remixes Part 1 was released earlier this month and featured contributions from Mason, Matt Tolfrey, Pezzner, and more. The second volume will be released on March 17 and boasts nine remixes in total, including work from Thugfucker, Nick Monaco, and Aaron Snapes.

For his rework, Aaron Snape delivers a sassy tech-house thumper that’s sure to get you moving. The track pulls from ghetto-tech influences, with crunchy whomps, synth gusts, and a bouncy bassline that are ripe for high-energy sets.

Listen to the premiere of the remix below.


Write A Comment