Search for:

The ever-eclectic EDX is back with the newest episode of his No Xcuses mix series, and he’s premiering it exclusively on DJ Times.

With his new single “Want You” set for release via Ministry of Sounds’s HK Records on April 13, the Swiss DJ/producer has dropped another hour-long installment of his long-running podcast series. Bringing together slinky house, electro anthems, and just about everything in between, the new episode will get you out of your seat for a mid-week groove. Listen to it below.

EDX – No Xcuses 214 (Presented by

Download on iTunes:

01. Luca Debonaire – Get Em! [Zulu]
02. Mr. Belt & Wezol – Finally (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
03. Leandro Da Silva – Sing It Back (Original Mix) [Loudbit]
04. Alex Adair – Make Me Feel Better (Don Diablo & CID Remix) [Spinnin]
05. Gregori Klosman – Red Lights [Guru]
06. Space Jump Salute ft. Dee Ajayi – Breathe (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
07. EDX, Nora En Pure, Sons Of Maria, Axwell – I Found U In Uruguay (EDX X-booty) [Promo]
08. EDX – Collateral Effects (Original Mix) [Enormous / Sirup]
09. Kryder – The Wulf Good Vibes (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
10. EDX – Remember House [Enormous / Sirup]
11. Max Vangeli & Flatdisk – Skin [Sosumi]
12. Shanahan – Ivory (Michael Brun Mix) [Coconut]
13. Fatum – Mandala [Anjunabeats]
14. Axwell Λ Ingrosso – On My Way (Edit) [Axwell / Defjam]

For more information, go to or check EDX out on Facebook, Twitter, Soundcloud, and YouTube.


Write A Comment