Search for:

London-based vocalist Katy B is gearing up for the release of her third album Honey on April 29, and she’s announced a star-studded list of collaborations on the LP’s tracklist.

Having previously previewed the album with the bouncing Four Tet and Floating Points track “Calm Down,” Katy B has unveiled the rich R&B-laced title cut featuring the slinky production of Kaytranada. The rest of the album’s collaborators is just as strong, with tracks featuring Major Lazer, Jamie Jones & Kate Simko, Chris Lorenzo, and Hannah Wants also confirmed.

Peep the full tracklist and listen to “Honey” below. Preorder on iTunes here.

01 Katy B x KAYTRANADA – “Honey”
02 Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David – “Who Am I”
03 Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC – “So Far Away”
04 Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD. Reid – “Chase Me”
05 Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E – “Lose Your Head”
06 Katy B x Chris Lorenzo – “I Wanna Be”
07 Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points – “Calm Down”
08 Katy B x Mr. Mitch – “Heavy”
09 KDA ft Katy B – “Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)”
10 Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko – “Dark Delirium”
11 Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus – “Water Rising”
12 Katy B x Hannah Wants – “Dreamers”
13 Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus – Honey (Outro)


Write A Comment