Search for:

With his alum Cloud Nine set for release on May 13, Kygo has unveiled the star-studded tracklist for debut LP.

The Norwegian DJ/producer has assembled a cavalcade of collaborators for the endeavor, with John legend, Foxes (who sings on the Sia-written track “Oasis”), Labrinth, and Tom Odell amongst those confirmed for the 15-track full-length. Elsewhere on the album, previously released singles from the Tropical House purveyor—including “Firestone,” “Stole The Show,” and “Stay”—round out the tracklist.

The album can be preordered here. For now, stream the album’s latest single “I’m In Love” below.

Cloud Nine Full Album Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Stole The Show feat. Parson James
3. Fiction feat. Tom Odell
4. Raging feat. Kodaline
5. Firestone feat. Conrad Sewell
6. Happy Birthday feat. John Legend
7. I’m In Love feat. James Vincent McMorrow
8. Oasis feat. Foxes
9. Not Alone feat. Rhodes
10. Serious feat. Matt Corby
11. Stay feat. Maty Noyes
12. Nothing Left feat. Will Heard
13. Fragile feat. Labrinth
14. Carry Me feat. Julia Michaels
15. For What It’s Worth feat. Angus & Julia Stone


Write A Comment