Search for:

After months of anticipation, DJ/production trio Cash Cash has finally taken the wraps off its debut LP Blood, Sweat & 3 Years.

Out now via Big Beat Records, the album is a 16-track journey featuring a smorgasbord of high-profile vocal collaborators. Amongst the names are Fitz & The Tantrums, Christina Perri, Busta Rhymes, B.o.B., Neon Hitch, Dev, Bebe Rexha, and the Goo Goo Dolls’ John Rzeznik.

The group’s summer tour itinerary full of both festival and club gigs—including an ample amount of performances as part of its Marquee residency in Las Vegas—in wake of the album’s release, but the New Jersey-based has still managed to premiere a video for the Nelly collaboration “Millionaire.” Peep it below.

The full tracklist of the album is below. Grab the album on iTunes here.

1. How To Love (ft. Sofia Reyes)
2. Broken Drum (ft. Fitz of Fitz & The Tantrums)
3. Millionaire (ft. Nelly) [Cash Cash & Digital Farm Animals]
4. Hero (ft. Christina Perri)
5. Devil (ft. Busta Rhymes, B.o.B & Neon Hitch)
6. Aftershock (ft. Jacquie Lee)
7. The Gun (ft. Trinidad James, Dev & Chrish)
8. Turn (ft. Little Daylight)
9. Escarole
10. Lightning (ft. John Rzeznik)
11. Arrows In The Dark (ft. Anjulie)
12. We Will Live (ft. Night Terrors of 1927)
13. Bada Boom
14. Take Me Home (ft. Bebe Rexha)
15. Sweat (ft. Jenna Andrews)
16. Surrender


Write A Comment