Search for:

By Arielle Feinstein

With EDC Las Vegas officially being a week away, Insomniac Records has added some serious fuel to the excitement flame with the 2019 edition of the festival’s annual compilation.

Featuring a bevy of fan favorites in addition to a handful exclusive, this year’s 32-track compilation includes tracks from the likes of NGHTMRE, Audien, JOYRYDE, Whipped Cream, Born Dirty and many more!

While you finish up your party planning and last minute packing before heading to Las Vegas, check out this monstrous compilation giving listeners a taste of what’s to come under the electric sky.