Search for:

Contact

You can leave a message using the contact form below.
Please feel free to contact DJ Times at the address below.

Editorial and Sales Office

DJ Times Magazine
25 Willowdale Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
United States of America


Phone: 516-767-2500 Fax: 516-767-9335
Email: djtimes@testa.com


For Advertising Inquiries

 Director of Integrated Advertising
Paul Bozikas
O: 516.767.2500 x507
C: 917.692.2317
Fax: 516-767-9335
PBozikis@testa.com

 

EditorJim Tremayne
jtremayne@testa.com
Editor-at-LargeBrian O’Connor
boconnor@testa.com
Assistant Editor & Digital Content EditorBrian Bonavoglia
BBonavoglia@testa.com
 
Chart CoordinatorDan Miller
Contributors

Gary Deane Ahrens
Jody Amos
Joe Bermudez
Jeffrey Bernstein
Shawn Christopher
Paul Dailey
Chris Davis
Ned Davis
Justin Hampton
Josh Harris
William Johnson
Robert LaFrance
Lisa Loco
Lily Moayeri
Rahav Segev
Jennifer Shapiro
Jeff Stiles
Emily Tan
Bruce Tantum
Phil Turnipseed
Curtis Zack

Art DirectorJanice Pupelis
Digital Art Director
Fred Gumm
fgumm@testa.com
Production ManagerSteve Thorakos
sthorakos@testa.com
Director of Integrated Advertising Paul Bozikis
PBozikis@testa.com
Advertising AssistantRickey Pimentel
rpimental@testa.com
Operations ManagerRobin Hazan
rhazan@testa.com
President/PublisherVincent P. Testa