Search for:

Contact

You can leave a message using the contact form below.
Please feel free to contact DJ Times at the address below.

    Editorial and Sales Office

    DJ Times Magazine
    25 Willowdale Avenue
    Port Washington, NY 11050
    United States of America


    Phone: 516-767-2500 Fax: 516-767-9335
    Email: djtimes@testa.com

    For Advertising Inquiries

     Director of Integrated Advertising
    Paul Bozikas
    O: 516.767.2500 x507
    C: 917.692.2317
    Fax: 516-767-9335
    PBozikis@testa.com

     


    Editor Jim Tremayne
    jtremayne@testa.com
    Editor-at-Large Brian O’Connor
    boconnor@testa.com
    Assistant Editor & Digital Content Editor Brian Bonavoglia
    BBonavoglia@testa.com
     
    Chart Coordinator Dan Miller
    Contributors

    Gary Deane Ahrens
    Jody Amos
    Joe Bermudez
    Jeffrey Bernstein
    Shawn Christopher
    Paul Dailey
    Chris Davis
    Ned Davis
    Justin Hampton
    Josh Harris
    William Johnson
    Robert LaFrance
    Lisa Loco
    Lily Moayeri
    Rahav Segev
    Jennifer Shapiro
    Jeff Stiles
    Emily Tan
    Bruce Tantum
    Phil Turnipseed
    Curtis Zack

    Art Director Janice Pupelis
    Digital Art Director
    Fred Gumm
    fgumm@testa.com
    Production Manager Steve Thorakos
    sthorakos@testa.com
    Director of Integrated Advertising Paul Bozikis
    PBozikis@testa.com
    Advertising Assistant Rickey Pimentel
    rpimental@testa.com
    Operations Manager Robin Hazan
    rhazan@testa.com
    President/Publisher Vincent P. Testa