Search for:

It’s been a long time since the 2009 release of The Prodigy’s Invaders Must Die, but the UK electronic pioneers have officially announced their return with the release of The Day Is My Enemy.

The details of the group’s sixth studio album were revealed via a post on their Facebook page, announcing release date of March 30, 2015. The band also unveiled the album’s tracklist, comprised of 14 tracks (including collaborations with Flux Pavilion and Sleaford Mods). As announced on their Facebook on December 29, the first single from the album will be “Nasty.” The album comes on the heels of The Prodigy’s US signing with Warner Bros. Music subsidiary Three Six Zero Music this past August.

The full tracklist is below. More details will be revealed at on Monday, January 12.

The Day Is My Enemy Tracklist
1. The Day is My Enemy
2. Nasty
3. Rebel Radio
4. Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods
5. Destroy
6. Wild Frontier
7. Rok-Weiler
8. Beyond the Deathray
9. Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion
10. Roadblox
11. Get Your Fight On
12. Medicine
13. Invisible Sun
14. Wall Of Death

The Prodigy
The Prodigy

Write A Comment