Search for:

German techno duo Pan-Pot have announced the release of their second album The Other, due out September 25 via Second State.

As they initially teased to DJ Times TV at Amsterdam Dance Event this past October, the new album is the first from the pair—comprised of Tassilo Ippenberger and Thomas Benedix—since their debut LP Pan-O-Rama in 2007. Consisting of 14 tracks, the album ranges from big-room techno to experimental bass and downtempo outings.

Pan-Pot is previewing the album with The Other One, a two-track EP consisting of “808 Nirvana” and “Pina” that will be released on July 17. Listen to “808 Nirvana” and peep the album’s tracklist below. For more information, go to the pair’s Facebook page.

01. Your Attention
02. 808 Nirvana
03. Optimistic Grey
04. Pina
05. Sleepless feat. L.O.U.
06. Riot feat. Frankie
07. Get In feat. Kevin Knapp
08. Operator
09. Fist Bump From Destiny
10. Broken Engine
11. The Luxury Of Living Day By Day
12. Twelve
13. Fugitive (Pan-Pot & ABBY)
14. Punxsutawney


Write A Comment