Search for:

After first previewing Underground Sound Suicide with the premiere of “Get Comfy” earlier this summer, Loco Dice is keeping the momentum up by collaborating with Just Blaze on “Sending This One Out,” the latest single from the LP.

For the track, Loco Dice teams up with the hip-hop legend for a clever meeting of the minds, bringing tech house grooves together with squelching basslines and dark soundscapes. Mobb Deep’s Prodigy delivers guest vocals for the track, adding a dramatic flair to the throbbing techno pulse.

Loco Dice is heating up the hype for Underground Sound Suicide—due out October 30 via Ultra Records (preorder here)—with the reveal of the album’s full tracklist. The album features a mixture of both electronic icons—Miss Kittin, Chris Liebing—and other artists from across the musical spectrum. Peep the full list and stream “Sending This One Out” below.

1. Leavin’ Brooklyn
2. You Shine feat. Pulshar
3. Burn Ca$h Ash feat. Miss Kittin
4. Back in Flingern
5. Metaphors feat. Neneh Cherry
6. Do U Really Wanna Ride!?
7. Negative II Positive
8. Party Angels feat. Jaw
9. Backstage Monsters
10.Keep it Low feat. Chris Liebing
11.Get Comfy (Underground Sound Suicide) feat. Giggs
12.Like in the Movies… yeah I want sum!
13.Sending this One Out feat. Just Blaze
14.The Ninja (Showtime!)
15. Badazz Dream (Outro)
16. Underground Sound Suicide (Bonus Mix)


Write A Comment