Search for:

The wait is finally over; today we celebrate the 100th release of Ed Banger’s prolific imprint. For the first time in four years, electronic fans receive an exclusive 17-track compilation from the label which features new music from the likes of Breakbot, Busy P, Cassius, Mr Oizo, Boys Noize including new music from Sebastian.

In conjunction with this historic release, there is even an exclusive mobile app, Ed Banger Pinball, that will allow fans to discover the 17 tracks by playing through the 17 levels of the game. There is even a hidden bonus track that becomes available as a free download once you complete all levels.

You can listen to the full stream of the compilation below. Check here to purchase your copy.

Write A Comment