Search for:

Big news breaking today in the world of electronic dance music with GRAMMY award-winning DJ/producer David Guetta officially revealing the final tracklist for his seventh studio album titled, 7.

His long-awaited album is set to be released September 14th and will feature hit singles “2U” with Justin Bieber, “Flames” with Sia, “Like I Do” with Martin Garrix and Brooks and “Don’t Leave Me Alone” with Anne-Marie.

As expected, the French superstar’s latest album includes quite the list of collaborators that include Bebe Rexha, Black Coffee, G-Eazy, J.Balvin, Jason Derulo, Lil Uzi Vert, Madison Beer, Nicki Minaj, Stefflon Don, Steve Aoki and many more.

Two new album singles will be unveiled to the world tomorrow, August 24th, when “Goodbye” with Jason Derulo feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William and “Drive” with Black Coffee being released.

Click here to pre-order your copy of 7 today.

Write A Comment