Search for:

There is no denying cracking the decade mark when it comes to a career is quite the milestone especially when it comes to the music industry.

Major Lazer has decided to celebrate their illustrious ten years together with the release of with a 25-track compilation called Major Lazer Essentials which featuring the trio’s biggest tracks dating back to the earliest stages of their career.

Including their recent single “Blow That Smoke” featuring Tove Lo, their latest release includes “Pon de Floor,” “Bubble Butt,” “Cold Water” featuring Justin Beiber and of course the record-breaking collaboration with DJ Snake, “Lean On.”

While it looks like these three are going to officially part ways following the release of their final and forthcoming album, enjoy Major Lazer’s finest below.

Write A Comment