Search for:

The wait is finally over, AMFAMFAMF’s FriendShip has officially unveiled the artist lineup for its upcoming 2020 sailing taking place January 6-10.

After making quite the first impression with the music cruise’s maiden voyage being a huge success, they look to go bigger and better for the second annual FriendShip with a star-studded lineup.

Providing the soundtrack to the cruise’s second voyage out to sea will include Busy P, Boys Noize, GRiZ, AC Slater, Chris Lorenzo, Mija, TroyBoi, and many more. Dita Von Teese will also be returning to FriendShip to perform her burlesque show.

Check out the complete lineup for FriendShip 2020 below. For more information, visit