Search for:

Today is the big day, Electric Forest (EF) has just announced who will be making their way to Rothbury, Michigan the weekend of June 25-28 for the festival’s 10th-anniversary celebration!

Looking to go bigger and better than ever before, this year’s lineup includes festival fan favorite Bassnectar, Flume, Major Lazer, Louis The Child, Diplo, Boys Noize 12th Planet, Tchami, Mija and many more!

Loyalty tickets go on sale Wednesday, December 4th with general on sale beginning Friday, December 6th at

Take a look at the complete artist lineup for Electric Forest 2020 below.

Electric Forest Lineup 2020

To check out more events, click here.

DJ Times Magazine is copyright © 2019 by DJ Publishing, Inc.