Search for:

After building plenty of anticipation throughout the electronic dance music space unloading six singles off his forthcoming body of work, Year Zero, Tchami has finally revealed the complete tracklist and release date for his debut album.

Still buzzing off the release of his newest single “Praise” featuring Gunna, the French talent took to social media to announce Year Zero will be released October 23rd in addition to sharing the tracklist with features “All On Me” with ZHU, “Monseigneur” with Tony Romera, and more.

Check out Tchami’s official announcement below.

To check out more news, click here.

DJ Times Magazine is copyright © 2020 by DJ Publishing, Inc.