Search for:

Hot on the heels of her colossal collaboration with Marshmello coming in the form of “Candy Kid” and making her way back to the United States with COVID restrictions being lifted, Sippy looks to get dance music fans ready for the remainder of festival season with the release of her hard-hitting HARD Summer mixtape!

Being a true blossoming powerhouse in the bass scene, the Australian talent showcases her skills as the ultimate selector unleashing her fury with a relentless mix featuring over 50 tracks rinsing out times from the likes of Zeds Dead & PEEKABOO, Herobust, OG Nixin, Space Laces and Chee in addition to a plethra of her own productions.

Power into the weekend and begin preparing yourself for HARD Summer 2021 with Sippy’s menacing mixtape below!


Oski – Destroy All Humans
Zeds Dead & PEEKABOO – Powa
SIPPY – Underside
Zeds Dead & Yookie – RUFF
Joyryde & Skrillex – Agen Wida
SIPPY – Ghosts
Liquid Stranger – Psychonaut (Krischvn remix)
Herobust – Debt N’ Eight
Jiqui – Bloodthirsty
Hydraulix & Afterthought – Let Em Drip (feat. Wifisfuneral)
Blink-182 – What’s My Age Again
OG Nixin – Choppin
SIPPY & Bear Grillz – Blast Like
SIPPY & Marshmello – Candy Kid
Automhate – Bring The Funk
SIPPY (feat. Virus Syndicate) – ID
SIPPY (feat. Sam King) – ID
Twenty One Pilots – Ride
Leotrix – Big Choon
SIPPY & Moss – idek
SIPPY – Going Insane
Bainbridge & Viperactive – Danger (feat. Maxx Live)
Space Laces – Phone Tap
Must Die! – Chaos (anskii remix)
Hydraulix & G-Rex – Pull Up x Chibs – Knock Knock
Chee – Vultures
Rezz & Grabbitz – Someone Else (Staysick remix)
Wax Motif, Taiki Nulight, Scrufizzer – Skank N Flex
Claybrook – Headshot (VIP)
Joyryde – Got Real (feat. Mika Means)
Habstrakt – Show Me (Tynan remix)
Space Laces – Dominate
Oski & Luca Lush – ID
Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low (Tynan & G-Rex flip)
OG Nixin – Fuck Em
Leotrix – Tokyo Bounce
Peekaboo – Smack
NVADRZ – Idols
VRG – Came In This
YOGI feat. PUSHA T – Burial (Skrillex & Trollphace remix)
Jkyl & Hyde – Protocol Shift
Graphyt – Time Machine
Subtronics & Wooli – Melt Ur Brain
Skrillex – Ease My Mind
INFEKT – Private Suite
Bandlez – Weeble Wobble (VIP)
12th Planet – Reasons (Doctor P remix)
Barely Alive – Weeble Wobble (VIP)
SIPPY & Bear Grillz – Blast Like (SIPPY & Doctor Werewolf remix)
Enei – Sinking
Mefjus & Phace – Bubble
IMANU – Nonplus
Wilkinson – Take You Higher (Montell2099 remix)

To check out more music, click here.

DJ Times Magazine is copyright © 2021 by DJ Publishing, Inc.