Search for:

Following a steady flow of singles, Boys Noize has revealed the full details, artwork and tracklisting of his long-awaited fifth studio album +/- (pronounced Polarity).

“The album dives into the polar tension between the musical styles and worlds I find myself in,” says Boys Noize. “When you combine opposites, something transcendent can take place, something greater than the two parts. And with music, it becomes a magic that can create new worlds.”

Boys Noize’s +/- (Polarity) tracklisting:
1. Boys Noize – Close
2. Boys Noize – Love & Validation ft. Kelsey Lu
3. Boys Noize – Girl Crush ft. Rico Nasty
4. Boys Noize – Greenpoint
5. Boys Noize – Polarity ft. Ghost Culture
6. Boys Noize – XYXY
7. Boys Noize & Abra – Affection
8. Boys Noize – All I Want ft. Jake Shears
9. Boys Noize – Detune
10. Boys Noize – IU ft. Corbin
11. Boys Noize – Xpress Yourself
12. Boys Noize – Sperm
13. Boys Noize & Kelsey Lu – Ride Or Die ft. Chilly Gonzales
14. Boys Noize – Nude feat. Tommy Cash
15. Boys Noize – Act9 feat. Vinson

“I’ve always been inspired by trying to integrate opposing, polar forces. There’s something really thrilling in it, and it’s always a secret motivation for me; building and exploring the combination of contrasts. Techno’s earliest inspiration was the idea of combining man and machine. And you can continue from there—aggression and beauty, past and future…”

Keep an eye out for Boys Noize’s +/- dropping September 24th and check out his complete list of fall tour dates below.

boys noize fall tour 2021

To check out more news, click here.

DJ Times Magazine is copyright © 2021 by DJ Publishing, Inc.