Search for:

After revealing that he had completed the album last month, Madeon has officially announced the release date and tracklist of Adventure.

Due out March 31 via Columbia Records, Adventure marks the first full-length release from the French DJ/producer. In addition to the current single “You’re On,” the album will feature collaborations from a wide range of vocalists, including Passion Pit, Mark Foster, and Bastille’s Dan Smith. In addition to the 12-track standard edition of the LP, fans can purchase the album’s deluxe edition for access to six additional tracks (with five tracks becoming instantly available when pre-ordered).

The young DJ/producer spoke of the album’s inspiration and tone, saying:

With Adventure, I wanted to capture the feeling and sensibility of my teenage years. I wanted the album to start very vibrant and pop and end with a more contemplative tone.
In making the record I both collaborated in the studio with some of my favorite musicians, and wrote and performed vocals on songs myself, two things I hadn’t really done before with my own music.”

The full tracklist is below. For more information, go to

1. Isometric
2. You’re On (feat. Kyan)
3. OK
4. La Lune (feat. Dan Smith from BASTILLE)
5. Pay No Mind (feat. PASSION PIT)
6. Beings
7. Imperium
8. Zephyr
9. Nonsense (feat. Mark Foster)
10. Innocence (feat. Aquilo)
11. Pixel Empire
12. Home

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
13. Icarus*
14. Finale (feat. Nicholas Petricca)*
15. The City*
16. Cut The Kid*
17. Technicolor*
18. Only Way Out (feat. Vancouver Sleep Clinic)*



Write A Comment