Search for:

Little Boots is officially back in business with the announcement of her album Working Girl and the release of its lead single “Better In The Morning.”

The album—first teased via the spunky Business Pleasure EP last year—is the British songstress’ third full-length offering and is set for release on July 10 via Dim Mak Recordings and Little Boots’ own On Repeat label. The electro pop singer and DJ previewed the release with the new single “Better In The Morning.” The sleek, airy breezer is as stylish as it is addictive, with a laid-back groove that somehow manages to channel both LCD Soundsystem and Lumidee. Listen to the track and peep the album’s tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Working Girl
3. No Pressure
4. Get Things Done
5. Taste It
6. Real Girl
7. Heroine
8. Interlude
9. The Game
10. Help Too
11. Business Pleasure
12. Paradise
13. Better In The Morning

Additionally, Little Boots has announced a series of tour dates to accompany the album. Check out the tour dates below and go to

unnamed (1)


Write A Comment