Search for:

Throngs of flower crowns will descend upon New York’s Randall’s Island Park for Governors Island Music Festival on June 3-5, and this year’s full lineup has been released.

Headliners for 2016’s summer bash include Kanye West, The Strokes, The Killers, Beck, and Robyn, with rock acts Death Cab For Cutie, Haim, and Of Monsters and Men rounding out the rock portion of the lineup’s upper echelons. On the dance music front, Chet Faker, Duke Dumont, Galantis, Jamie XX, Thomas Jack, Bob Moses, and The Knocks will bring hot beats to the sunny fest. Other electronic-adjacent acts confirmed for Governors Ball 2016 include Chvches, Big Grams (Big Boi + Phantogram), Purity Ring, and Miike Snow.

The full lineup is below. Tickets are on-sale now at



Write A Comment