Search for:

Miami pair GTA is just days away from the release of its debut LP Good Times Ahead on October 7, and they’re giving fans another peek at the album with a sultry new collab with rising pop princess Tinashe.

While Tinashe’s own long-awaited sophomore LP is stuck in pseudo-developmental hell, “All Caught Up” serves an appetite-whetting stop-gap that’s sure to satisfy. GTA furthers their ‘death to genres’ mantra and ditches big-room electro in favor of a seductive electro R&B beat that Tinashe purrs over with remarkable ease. It’s afterparty fodder, ready for both your last tequila short of your night-capping make out.

The full tracklist for Good Times Ahead is below. Stream “All Caught Up” below as well. Pre-order here.

Good Times Ahead tracklisting:
1. True Romance [ft. Jarina De Marco]
2. Little Bit of This [ft. Vince Staples]
3. Feel It [w/ What So Not ft. Tunji Ige]
4. Heartbeat
5. Get It All [w/ Wax Motif]
6. All Caught Up [ft. Tinashe]
7. In My Nature [ft. Karina]
8. Pressure [ft. RKCB]
9. Contract [ft. Iamsu!]
10. Illuminate


Write A Comment