Search for:

Take about making quite the first impression, the inaugural Friendship’s maiden voyage is already making waves with AMFAMFAMF releasing the complete lineup for its December sailing.

Doing what he does best, DESTRUCTO delivers a star-studded lineup which includes RÜFÜS DU SOL, Boys Noize, Dixon, Claptone, Josh Wink, Kill the Noise, J.Phlip, DJ Tennis, Anna Lunoe, Shiba San and more.

Dita Von Teese will be on board as a special guest and Giorgio Moroder will be the first-ever Guest of Honor.

Check out the full lineup for Friendship 2018 below.

Write A Comment