Search for:

While there hasn’t been much to look forward to in the electronic dance music space throughout the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, Destructo has avid music lovers circling their calenders once again announcing that the next installment of his iconic Sunrise Sermon will be taking place this weekend.

Set to take place this Sunday, August 9th starting at 4:00am PT/7:00am ET until 7:00am PT/10:00am ET, Destructo plans to celebrate the sunrise with a three-hour set at an undisclosed remote secret desert location.

Check out Destructo’s official announcement below and be sure to tune in on Sunday at twitch.tv/destructoamf.

To check out more events, click here.


DJ Times Magazine is copyright © 2020 by DJ Publishing, Inc. www.djtimes.com