Search for:

After setting the electronic community ablaze yesterday announcing he’d be dropping Hi This Is Flume today, the Australian delivered with a simply flawless mixtape seems the only proper welcome to the spring season.

Serving as Flume‘s first release since 2017, this simply stunning listening experience features 17 tracks total from the likes of SOPHIE, Kučka, JPEG Mafia, and Slowtha.

Sit back, relax and dive right in by tapping that play button below.